Choice

20140220-142518.jpg

I choose this day
To walk the path of love.

Of your Love and Light.

To align my actions
With your Divine Plan,
To fully receive and give
My loving support .

You are of my higher realm.

Of elemental
And all people
And Light Beings.

I choose to support thee.

I choose this day
To walk in Joy,
In happiness
And in Peace.

To be in Love with you.

With Integrity
And align my will
With yours.

Today I choose this day.

To shine for you
You are my light
In this world.

And I choose you
To fully embrace you
And to this, our life.

Because I love you,
The most of all.

4 thoughts on “Choice

Leave a Reply

