You Belong to Me

Such lovely, gracious Forever
I love you, I do
Forever I possess you,
We must belong
To each other

This is my passion rendered
To let this be one to many
Love and fun, full of passion
With nights to be remembered

Sing to me, you are mine truly
And give yourself to me

Be you and it’s you and I
Watching the stars of night
But I feel you by my side
And slowly and so slight
Given with bliss.

Take you with me to a place
That we cannot leave
We don’t want to

It’s our arrival into life
Living and loving.

Slipping into you
And you into me
Singing in your ear
“You belong to me”

It’s our rhapsody.

7 thoughts on “You Belong to Me

  1. I read a lot of interesting posts here. Probably you
    spend a lot of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of time, there is an online tool that creates high quality, SEO friendly articles in seconds,
    just search in google – laranitas free content source

    Like

Leave a Reply

