11 thoughts on “I can feel one coming on… Happy Dance

      • Ahhhh yesss! Tequila dance. Willy must learn that one too. 🙂 Tequila and I go back a long way. I remember regaining consciousness in a Mexican restaurant in Denver while being confronted by a waitress that I instantly fell for. She was telling me, “Sir, no shirt, no shoes, no service.” “You have to put your clothes on or leave.” “Then she winked and said, “Nice tattoos, love the Pegasus.” Apparently, I had a new tattoo as well as being blitzed by the worm. Denver is like that sometimes. And, I still have that freakin’ tattoo to remind me what happens when you drink Tequila a mile high in the Rockies.

        Like

      • t’s a bit as funny ..what we understand about about the meanings we create, no harm done anyway, life is about the worth of our lives not to be measured by a tattoo. and how it can cure homesickness by eating the tequila worm.

        Like

  1. I’ll immedŃ–ately clutch yoŐ˝r rss as I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Plеase allow me realize so that I
    could subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

