I want to know you

“Lovely woman bare her breast, release cotton dress leaving a permanent landscape for dreams and vision.” To die for, simply the loveliest, most beautiful you have ever written.

johncoyote

017_17

I want to know you

A Poem by Coyote Poetry

"

Secrets and mystery leave us wanting to know more.

"

Warning
This Poem is rated Mature and may contain material unsuitable for readers under 18.

                                I want to know you

Invisible whispers and silence photos they give me remnants of who you are.

Do you know me?  I believe woman are more layered than men. Rarely does a man see a woman uncovered and not hiding inner secrets and emotion.

Woman are like a mountain. If you try to understand and appreciate. You can find secret ridges and free-falling waterfalls protected and open slowly for the lucky man.

Sweet woman whispered I had loved and lost myself. I want to linger in the madness. Lovely woman bare her breast, release cotton dress leaving a permanent landscape for dreams and vision. Wise man will whispered. I want to know you.

I…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

