Why I Love You ~ About Fate

Fate-Quotes-5

Life unavoidably becomes perfect
When we do not leave fate behind,
It’s a universal principle,
The ultimate order of things,

Presumably prescribed,
Our decree of purpose over time,
That we would meet and love again,

Inevitably, predetermined, our destiny,
A prophetic declaration,
Of what must be pronounced,

When everything falls into place,
Exactly at the right time, and
Exactly with the right person.

It’s how I just know,
It’s why I Love You.
I just do.

Thank you,
I Love You.

~ to be continued

5 thoughts on “Why I Love You ~ About Fate

    • Thank you Ms. Carolinejuliette, Lovely of you to stop by comment. I love that word, what a great surprise when something good happens, more that ever expected it’s the biggest thrill, it just is. I love it. Thank you.
      Love Catnip

      Like

Leave a Reply

