Paris Journey’s – Always

20140712-192944-70184244.jpg
I have walked with you
For many days
You showed me kings
That roamed the same earth
Where royal men and
Knights of honor stood,
Lived, died , fought, conquered
Rising to live again.

I’ve seen the remains
of a Neolithic chambered tombs ,
The names of legend of Kings
And tales of a king, who ruled the world buried here.

Ancient stones supported by nine uprights,
The foundations of a long entrance passageway.

You took me there , and I will never forget,
Nor will I ever forget you either. Or the first time we kissed.
It’s why I love you still,
I love you, I just do.

Leave a Reply

