Paris Journey’s ~ Infinitely

20140713-022724-8844944.jpg

Day 13
I love to write as I am finding everyday,
Life gets a little bit easier,
I am beginning to love my life again,
Once more and I love him too.

One look at him and I know,
That I love more each day.
It seems we make a good team.
We do everything together,
Even the small stuff.

We never fuss or fight
And he is so generous,
Sharing everything with me,
His life mostly, it’s pure in a sense,
And we never apart for very long,
I believe it’s a win-win.

Sometimes he even lets me win,
When we play Scrabble mostly,
So I’m really trying of letting go
of the past.
We celebrate a birthday, thinking
That we might be heading towards a future, maybe.
Not quite sure where life will take us,
But it doesn’t matter.
Because I trust him,
Infinitely.

Leave a Reply

