Wherever I Go

IMG_2104-0.JPG

Today everything has changed and I found that Love is everywhere and it’s in me… Over the city and in the busy villages; its in the depths of seas and in the dew on a leaf. And If I walk a thousand miles, my love doesn’t change; only our surroundings do and that I take it with me wherever I go. I thought it would change me but it did not. Only the circumstances around me have changed. It’s as if something has manifested my very innocence in the various nature of my own existence.

3 thoughts on “Wherever I Go

  1. Hi i see your website needs high quality backlinks
    in order to rank in google. Do you know that
    contextual backlinks are the best backlinks?
    Google loves them. But where to get unique content for contextual backlinks?
    I know the right tool, just type in google:
    sosenth’s article tool

    Like

Leave a Reply

