Life Above the Mat ~ You’re Mine

IMG_1024

Life above the Mat, in the Launderette
At the Sultry Suds, it can be interesting,
Occasionally, enough.

I lived above the Laundromat
It’s where I met my boyfriend at;
Where I meet all my friends,
My best friend too,
It’s where I fell in love,
Living life above.

It’s a place where we can share stories
And do more than just a load at time,
It’s a pub & suds if you’d like to pop in,
For some fun, sometime.

People come here to wash and buzz,
It’s close to where Jim Bob lives at,
He helps serve and drinks the malt and ales,
Helps for what ails you too, and anything else
If you might want to drink and talk about it.

Well, Jim Bob ask me
to marry him, maybe it seems
Have a civil ceremony or something like that.
I didn’t know what he meant
At first; but I get it now.
He likes me me a lot like that.

So I said yep. It’s true
I’m gonna marry you,
He said I could keep the Sultry Suds
So I let him get on top
For a stiff one, wanting to try it out.

So after that we went to drinking
and celebrating something
Jim Bob got to pouring,
Before long, we were still able to
Do it like that, he got on top,
He rubbed in
Then we just laughed afterward.

Anyways, we went upstairs, and did it in his bed.
Occasionally he says, I can do it like that.
And I said, I like it a lot but how am I suppose to do like that,
And I’m not drunk, and I do it mission style
Or something like that, I said.

“What do you think I am ” a slut
Or some kinky sex machine or some like that, I said.

“Just take it”, Jim Bob said; ” do what I say, or else…,” he said,
“You are mine. My partner, my love”
And I said, “well I guess; alright then”
Maybe, I’ll try it out, I guess,” I said
Go on, but that was enough talking about it.

We just laughed and that’s all I have to say about that
Except that he wanted me to give it up…
Whatever that means, long as I don’t have change the sheets
All my shit out, I said
I guess it will be alright.

How about that, it’s the first time,
I’d ever seen anything like that,
I never been in civil with my own bed,
And that’s all I know about that.

So life goes on, Life above the Launderette,
Hasn’t been so bad, because I love Jim Bob,
And he loves me and it feels good too,
To have someone to do it with regular or something like that,
Life can be good like that
And we’re still laughing about it;
If you know what I mean….

5 thoughts on “Life Above the Mat ~ You’re Mine

Leave a Reply

