Maine Coon Kitten

image

You may kiss me now
When I get done here
I will wrap my paws around you
Put them on your waist
And lick your face
Pressing your lips to mine.

If you want to French kiss me
I won’t mind, I like to lick
Just not all the time
It feels like sandpaper.

And long as you feed me
You can pet me and I’ll let you
Smell my perfume,
drag my tail across your face.

Its because I know
It is your favorite thing,
I like you just because
You feed me.

You have become
My favorite human
on earth.

Love, Maine Coon Kitten

Leave a Reply

