sense and wander



The strings of  violins impose a play they hum and sing to the rhythms of my heart.

To a life and love sworn, to walk with me in this life, 

I dedicate my love to you; 

So I close my eyes, I can’t believe, we’ve come from so far away 

And now this life we are, our love is so close now. 

And he, you, my special one, smiling back at me, 

Leaving me with a sense and wander like never before 

Me, with one more sweet breath taken from a kiss.

He, my one,  my only, my almost sweet silent listener of my love, 

Dedicate my life from this day on…

So close to my heart, 

Is my love for you. 

7 thoughts on “sense and wander

Leave a Reply

