His Bunny ~Chapter 6

Honey Bunny- Chapter 6 It was early morning, The sun had barely begun to come up, Rising above the tops of the trees. Peeking through the large window glass Filtering into darkened rooms, Supplying a dance of filtering, Warmly touching the hardwood, Floor below. It was far too early for anyone to be up yet, […]

Rate This

The Heart Poem – Chapter 5

Honey Bunny ~ Chapter 5 When I looked at him I saw his heart Delighted I was elated at the sight All the colors of satin Against my bareness, My eyes entranced, seeking Everything about him amazed me, All the sadness dissipating, Made me want him even more, His extraordinary beauty His heart was so […]

Rate This

Home

“Home” Hold on, to me as we go As we roll down this unfamiliar road And although this wave) is stringing us along Just know you’re not alone Cause I’m gonna make this place your home Settle down, it’ll all be clear Don’t pay no mind to the demons They fill you with fear The […]

Rate This