What I Love About You…continued

I love the days we spend together Just laughing or smiling over nothing, There is magic about it. I love staying up all night, When it becomes just you and I, In these warm and sultry hours. I love the way the sun sets And the way it rises, It’s when our eyes meet, And […]

Rate This

Life Above the Mat ~ Getting to know You

Life above the Laundry-O-Mat At the Suds and Duds, It can be interesting, Occasionally enough. I live above the Mat, But not for long, I hope. I’m looking for a house, Dan is helping me, I found his phone number, On the Lost-n-found board. So I called him, on the tele, “Hey Dan, Come over.” […]

Rate This

A Dedication to my Wife

“To whom I owe the leaping delight That quickens my senses in our waking time And the rhythm that governs the repose of our sleeping time, the breathing in unison. Of lovers whose bodies smell of each other Who think the same thoughts without need of speech, And babble the same speech without need of […]

Rate This

Love of my Life

  My delight and thy delight Walking, like two angels white, In the gardens of the night: My desire and thy desire Twinning to a tongue of fire, Leaping live, and laughing higher; Through the everlasting strife In the mystery of life. Love, from whom the world begun, Hath the secret of the sun. Love […]

Rate This

The Grief- Book II – Chapter 1

  Honey Bunny ~ Book 2 ~ Chapter 1 Although Sweetie Pie had died, taking the bullet He took a bullet too, trying to protect her, They didn’t really mean to do it, to cause any harm. They were just playing in the wrong place, At the wrong time and it wasn’t intended, It was […]

Rate This

What I Love About Him

Sometimes Late at night, I will call him up And I will say “I want you. ” And right then He will say, “Come over here, Let me kiss you,” And I do, I open up for him, Every time. He takes me down Right then and there, And I love that. Sometimes, We just […]

Rate This