What I Love About You…continued

I lay here in the grass, All afternoon, Listening to your songs and writing, Taking deep breaths, I love what you write. Hearing the words on the page, I can feel the words of your heart beating, Beating on the page as I read you. Listening, My pulse races, when I think of you, Turning […]

Rate This

Almost Happy 2.3

Honey Bunny and Me ~ Book 2 ~ Chapter 3 He stopped and stared at her, His eyes sad and mouth parting quietly, He had almost forgotten, What a beautiful face had looked like. He was so used to seeing a haunting White sheet draped over Sweetie Pie, And now out of hiding, In these […]

Rate This

Red Dragon Believers

Help save the Red Dragon from Extinction This is about a fantastical dream It’s developing into something bigger With a story binding ever tighter, It is how story’s begin, with an idea, Paper and pen. Yet there are a number of non-believers Remaining in this world, It makes me hesitate, to stop and think, Forever […]

Rate This

Life Above the Mat ~ Chinese Laundry

  Life above the Laundry-O-Mat At the Suds and Duds, It can be interesting, Occasionally enough. I live above the Mat, But not for long, I hope. My friend Charles, He came running in, But I call him Chuck, all frenzied, All wore out, almost nude, Wearing only his tighty whities, They are underwear to […]

Rate This