Meet Carl, the bad kitty cat

My Carl, meet my newest, A cat from hell, A grey-stripped tabby Short hair cat. Grey-green and black eyes Short, soft fur, But His Character Is that of a bad boy. He made my calico run away. I loved her, He’s mean, More than anything. In the world. Carl has a bad attitude Scratched us […]

Rate This

Life Above the Mat ~ Serving My Country

  Life above the Laundry-O-Mat At the Suds and Duds, It can be interesting, Occasionally enough. I live above the Mat, But not for long, I hope. My friend Willy Ed, he is a Sailor A Navy Seal man, my boyfriend, He is getting  a furlough That is off duty time For being a good […]

Rate This

Tour of Duty

Closer, lying prostate between The metal spars was our bodies, I was a woman, he was a sailor man, Both stripped naked, on the Naval deck, We were both serving God and country. My dark hair and my face glowed, In the flickering light of the lamp, And a rope, with the sailor’s knot, I […]

Rate This